Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Name (click for website) Department Email address
Madsen, Shannon Principal smadsen@mrpk.org
Salgado, Rosanna Assistant Principal rsalgado@mrpk.org
Jerrems, Steven Counseling sjerrems@mrpk.org
Hernandez, Letty Office Manager/Principal's Secretary lhernandez@mrpk.org
Barrera, Lola Assistant Principal Secretary lbarrera@mrpk.org
Vazquez, Mayra Attendance Technician mavazquez@mrpk.org
DeLaRosa, Alfonso Student Outreach adelarosa@mrpk.org
Reynolds, Shipika Health Office Nurse sreynolds@mrpk.org
Tanaka, Asami ASB Accountant atanaka@mrpk.org
Stapel, Heather Librarian hstapel@mrpk.org
Poveda, Elda Cafeteria Manager epoveda@mrpk.org
Oakley, Jill School Psychologist joakley@mrpk.org
Guevara, Marlisa History/Theatre Production mguevara@mrpk.org
Hardin, Mandy History/Student Government mhardin@mrpk.org
Lindroth, Michelle History mlindroth@mrpk.org
Yancey, Kim History/Exp Music kyancey@mrpk.org
Duncan, Becky Language Arts bduncan@mrpk.org
Pollock, James Language Arts jpollock@mrpk.org
Purkiss, Matthew Language Arts mpurkiss@mrpk.org
Hanley, Erin Math ehanley@mrpk.org
Hearon, Sue Math shearon@mrpk.org
Heirshberg, Debra Math dheirshberg@mrpk.org
Mathew, Rebecca Math rmathew@mrpk.org
Sullivan, Aaron Music Director asullivan@mrpk.org
Brady, Andrew Physical Education/Health abrady@mrpk.org
Demmon, Sean Physical Education sdemmon@mrpk.org
Hardison, Brett Physical Education/Exp Fitness bhardison@mrpk.org
Jones, Cecilia Science cjones@mrpk.org
Noble, Shandi Science/IDEAS snoble@mrpk.org
Sutton, Julie Science/Exp STEM jsutton@mrpk.org
Swanson, Llanie Science/Multimedia lswanson@mrpk.org
Calvaresi, Michael Art mcalvaresi@mrpk.org
Simons, Jamie Spanish 1

jsimon@mrpk.org

Fasulo, Brian Special Education bfasulo@mrpk.org
Reid, Julie Special Education jreid@mrpk.org
Sett, Laura Special Education lsett@mrpk.org
Whiteman, Kenny Special Education kwhiteman@mrpk.org
Dimock, Jodie Special Education/Speech jdimock@mrpk.org